C Erickson

"Just like to mention, that one of your employee's Ben - from technical support has been amazing, extremely professional, polite and with expert knowledge of your products - a true asset to your company!  We are most grateful for all his assistance with our order today - please pass on our thanks." (11.06.14)

P O'Connor

"I would like to thank you for your help (technical department) on providing me with the correct paint for the job in hand ie sealing a very leaky concrete asbestos roof. Your technical man asked me all the pertinent questions to recommend the correct paint required. 

I carried out the job over one sunny weekend, and as the saying goes "it does what is says on the tin".  We have had thunderstorms since I painted the roof of my garage and it has proved 100% waterproof.

In summary I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends etc.  A very satisfied customer!  Keep up the good work." (16.05.14)

A Thurston

"Hi Sue, I will be pleased to order from you in the future and would like to thank you for your prompt and immaculate service." (02.05.14)

D MIller

"Thank you and your team for the excellent customer service." (15.04.14)

C Huskins

"My husband ordered some Treatex off you on Wednesday.  It was very quick to arrive, it was the next day.  He is very happy with it we would like to thank you for your speed and good advice.  Thanks again." (04.04.14)

A Cottrell

"Dear Karin, I would just like to take time to thank you for the excellent service you provide.  I took delivery of the product this morning and am delighted with the speedy and prompt delivery.  Thanks very much." (27.03.14)

M Sheridan

"Hi Sue, thanks for the invoice and also a big thanks for the excellent service and superfast delivery." (27.03.14)

S Holroyd

"Order arrived this morning, very good service!" (25.03.14)

J McMorrow

"Thank you Promain for your excellent service my item was delivered today, and it is just what I needed.  I will certainly use you again and will also inform anyone who may need your products.  Welll done and many thanks to you all." (31.01.14)

Mr King

"This is the second time I have placed an order with your company.  I would like to thank you for your excellent service and fast delivery on both occasions.  I will certainly recommend you to my friends.  Thank you once again for your excellent service." (06.11.13)

G Falkingham

"Ordered Noxyde and Degreaser, arrived next day brill service and very helpful technical and sales staff.  Thank you." (17.10.13)

T Snook

"Thank you.  Delivery made at 11.30 this morning.  Excellent service... thank you." (11.10.13)

L McCann

"Just received a phone call from your company confirming a replacement will be sent out early next week.  Am delighted with the level of customer service your company operate and very much appreciate the speedy response." (27.09.13)

S Woodbridge

"Thanks for the excellent service, hard to find these days at times.  I look forward to using your services in the future and will be recommending you to my fellow tradesmen and friends.  Thanks again." (13.09.13)

T White

"Thanks for the invoice.  Paint arrived yesterday.  All ok.  Yet again I am impressed with the advice and service of the Promain staff." (16.08.13)

Claudio

"Thank you very much for your comprehensive info.  I hope to get the job.  I assure you that if we do we will be using you as I am extremely happy and pleasantly surprised with the excellent technical and customer service provided by you.  Hard to come by these days.  Many thanks." (17.07.13)

J Hagger

"I would just like to say how impressed we have been, by both your level of service and product.  After years of having to repaint our barns in France every year I visited your store and after a quick chat with one of your experts, he organised the order of the exact paint type and colour required.  I am thrilled to say that a year later our barns are still looking great and I have now reordered and painted the house also.  Many thanks for a great service." (01.07.13)

L Bain

"Many thanks for all the advice you gave me and taking so much trouble to get me the right shade of paint.  The products all arrived promptly.  I've just finished the first section of fence, I found the paint and other products really easy to use and it all looks great.  I'd definitely recommend your company to anyone else.  If you had a review section on your website I would give you 6 stars, not just the usual 5!" (11.06.13)

J Brennan

"The Classidur has arrived already!  We are amazed at how quickly it has come - what great service you offer. Thank you very much." (24.04.13)

B Edmmunds

"Have finished the painting of my industrial unit.  It looks great, weather a bit warmer now so it went on like a dream... really easy to use and covers really well.  It doesn't run either providing you brush it out properly.  I have given your details and the details of the paint to the Managing Agents for future use.  Thanks for all your help... I really appreciate it." (14.04.13)

P Dinsale

"Thank you for extremely efficient service.  We ordered this material yesterday, and it arrived this morning, several hours before your invoice!  Very impressive.  Will definitely order again from you in future." (12.03.13)

T Poole

"Received roof paint today, brilliant service, ordered 12th received on 14th I will certainly be using this company again, please pass this to Director, the people you employ have gone that extra mile.  Thank you, one very happy customer." (14.02.13)

D Jones

"Thank you, brilliant service.  The product was delivered the following day, less than 24 hours after ordering.  As it was sunny that day, we were able to apply the product to the drive immediately and it was effective in reducing the slippery surface and hopefully prevent anyone else falling." (19.10.12)

P Collins

"I was surprised to see the delivery van arrive 15 min ago.  Having placed the order below at around 3pm yesterday I wasn't expecting to see anything before Wednesday at least.

Thank you so much for a truly excellent service. I will happily recommend Promain to anyone for both cost and level of service." (18.09.12)

S Brooke

"Thanks.  GREAT customer service by the way.  Very impressed." (10.09.12)

B Davies

"Just wanted to say a big thank you for your recommendations on the paint.  It worked brilliantly! (some pics attached of the finished article!).

Thanks again for your help and the quick delivery." (23.07.12)

N McDonagh

"Prompt delivery and very easy order, will use you guys again!!! Refreshing to deal with organised companies!" (19.07.12)

G Marshall

"Just a quick hello, and to say 'Thank-You' for your very excellent service and super fast delivery.  I ordered the paint on Monday pm and it arrived 9.30am the next day, brilliant, thanks again." (04.07.12)

C Tenneson

"Many thanks to the technical team and Fiona who helped me make an informed paint choice.  I look forward to receiving my Osmo paint and ordering further tins in the near future." (16.05.12)

D Brown

"Just a quick note to say thanks for all the help, advice and paint supplied for the Pool Club swimming pool.  It is great to know that you are so near at hand,  You have always helped us out so well over the years." (11.05.12)

C Curran

"Nino, many thanks for your spec for this job, it went down really well, the client seems to really like it and so far it's withstood the traffice imposed... dog included.

I just wanted you to know that I was very impressed with your knowledge of your products, your enthusiasm for even a small challenge and I am extremely grateful for all your help." (08.05.12)

J Starnes

"Wow!  Paint arrived this afternoon.  Thank you for your prompt delivery.  You have restored my faith in suppliers and distributors.  Thank you." (04.01.12)

R Bruce

"Thanks Sue, goods already arrived - marvellous service." (20.12.11)

McKay

"I think this is the 3rd 2.5Ltr tin of Osmo we've purchased.  Really appreciate the efficiency and value of your company's service." (05.12.11)

S Lloyd

"Just a little email to say a massive THANK YOU! Our driveway looks like new!  Your products are amazing - I've already passed your name to 3 people! Seeing how good the front looks I now want the back done.  We shall definitely be ordering from you again." (03.10.11)

J Hollerton

"The order arrived today.  I'm really impressed with the speed of service!" (18.08.11)

S Ward

"Just wanted to say I am delighted with my product.  My order landed first thing this morning.  I am very impressed... I will certainly recommend your company for being first class." (07.07.11)

G Hayes

"Hi Fiona, just a short note to thank you and your company for an excellent service.  Goods received yesterday through Fed Ex UK - 6 tins arrived but haven't opened yet but look well packed.  Will certainly use you again and recommend to friends etc." (20.05.11)

B Trayhurn

"Many thanks for your advice email.  The paint arrived yesterday.  What fantastic service.  I have already used some of the paint and it's a brilliant product.  (This was our Bedec Barn Paint)." (13.05.11)

J Wells

"I would just like to add to all your other testimonials how impressed I am with the efficient service received from you. I ordered more Geo Fix on Tuesday and received it today, Wednesday, fantastic as I had got halfway through doing my patio when I ran out! Youre a lot cheaper than other suppliers including the shipping, wish I had found you earlier. Many thanks." (16.03.11)

Mrs Rawlings

"Just want to say that I can't believe how quickly my order came, I am very impressed with the service Promain has given, many thanks." (14.02.11)

Guy Salmson (Jaguar/Land Rover)

"I would just like to thank you for the excellent customer service that we received from your company.

From the point of my initial telephone enquiry, to us receiving the goods, the service has been 1st class.  Nothing has been too much trouble for you to sort out and we have always been kept well informed on the process of our order.  I hasten to add unlike some companies we do business with.

Well done Fiona, you're an asset to your company." (22.09.10)

Mimron

"Excellent service, ordered Monday pm online, arrived 9am Wednesday.  What more can you ask for.  You can be assured of being offered future orders first.  Thanks to Mark and Nino for their guidance." (08.09.10)

M Courtnage

"The paint arrived swiftly last week and I'm painting it on.  Many thanks for your prompt service." (06.09.10)

L Richards

"Thank you so much for your help and this excellent product.  People are so quick to complain these days, so I wanted to make sure that you realised that not only are your products excellent, but so is your customer service.  Thank you!" (05.08.10)

 

 

We are proud of our customer service and aim to provide not only the best sales experience from inquiry to after delivery, but we also plan to deliver the most comprehensive technical information for our clients, whether they are professionals or the general public.

We frequently receive praise via email or phone call, but the best way to review us so future customers can see how we well we have performed is via our public reviewing system on reviews.co.uk. You can see our latest company reviews here.

If you would like to review a particular product you can do so via the individual products page or directly via our company page on reviews.co.uk.

We always appreciate feedback and areas of which we can improve upon, so if you would like to give Promain any helpful feedback either call us on 01462 421 333 or use our contact page so we can promptly and swiftly resolve any issues you may have before leaving a review.

If you would like to commend anyone in our staff in particular, for example if they have gone above and beyond the call of duty, simply call our office up and let the team know, as well as giving us a quick note via review.

If you would prefer to review or mention us via our social media pages such as our Facebook page, Google Plus or commend us via a hashtag on Twitter, feel free!